اتصل بنا
Jeffrey John

رقم الهاتف : 18771139915

ال WhatsApp : +8618771139915

Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd.

إيان يعتني بالتنفس الصحي

  • Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd.
السوق الرئيسي: جنوب شرق آسيا, في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة
العلامات التجارية إيان عدد الموظفين 50~100
المبيعات السنوية 20000000-50000000 سنة التأسيس 2015
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر 60% - 70%
مقدمة

تأسست شركة Guangdong Yian Technology Co.، Ltd. في عام 2015.

نحن متخصصون في تصنيع وبيع المنتجات غير المنسوجة.

يحتوي مصنعنا على 1800 متر مربع من ورشة الإنتاج لورشة عمل خالية من الغبار بمستوى 100000 و 20 خط إنتاج قناع الطائرة و 10 خطوط إنتاج قناع قابل للطي.

تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية قناع للبالغين القابل للتصرف ، قناع الوجه الجراحي ، قناع قابل للطي KN95 وقناع للأطفال القابل للتصرف ، قناع قابل للطي للأطفال KN95.

يمكننا إنتاج قناع الوجه القابل للتصرف 1 مليون قطعة في اليوم وقناع قابل للطي KN95 100000 قطعة في اليوم.

نرحب بالعملاء لزيارة الشركة للرجوع إليها والتفتيش

 

الصين Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0الصين Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 1الصين Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 2الصين Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 3الصين Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 4الصين Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 5الصين Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 6الصين Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 7

تاريخ
تأسست شركة Guangdong Yian Technology Co.، Ltd. في 25 ديسمبر 2015 ، وتعمل بشكل رئيسي في صناعة الأقنعة الواقية والمنتجات غير المنسوجة ومنتجات تأمين العمل.لقد أنشأنا نظامًا كاملاً للغاية للمشتريات ونظام إدارة المستودعات ، ونبيع في الصين من خلال مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية السائدة.قاد رئيس مجلس الإدارة السيد ليو 20 موظفًا شابًا وحيويًا لتحقيق مبيعات متفائلة جدًا في هذا العام.

 

في عام 2016 ، لدينا 5 خطوط إنتاج للأقنعة المسطحة و 1000 متر مربع من ورش العمل الخالية من الغبار ، وشكلنا فريق البحث والتطوير الخاص بنا ، والفريق التقني ، وخططنا لإنشاء قناع العلامة التجارية الخاص بنا- EANNE.توفير ضمان المخزون لمبيعاتنا الخاصة على مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية (بما في ذلك مواقع Taobao و TianMao و PingDuoDuo B2C في الصين).

 

في عام 2017 ، واصلنا توسيع أعمال البيع والمصانع عبر الإنترنت.لقد تم التعرف على جودة منتجاتنا من قبل المزيد والمزيد من المستهلكين.يجعل تكامل الإنتاج والبيع عبر الإنترنت منتجاتنا أكثر قدرة على المنافسة.هناك العديد من تجار التجزئة والصيدليات وتجار الجملة ومحلات السوبر ماركت بدأوا في الاتصال بنا وطلبوا بيع منتجاتنا ذات العلامات التجارية في متاجرهم.

 

في عام 2018 ، استفدنا من هذه الفرصة لتنفيذ الأعمال دون اتصال بالإنترنت.يتحكم المصنع بصرامة في جودة المنتجات ، وقد أنشأنا نحن وموزعينا علاقة متبادلة المنفعة ومربحة للجانبين.لقد قمنا ببيع منتجاتنا على المزيد من مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية ، وغطت قنوات التوزيع عبر الإنترنت ومتاجر البيع بالتجزئة.

 

في عام 2019 ، قمنا بتحسين مهاراتنا الإدارية ، وعملنا بشكل أفضل فيما يتعلق برضا العملاء ، وشاركنا في المزيد من أنشطة الخدمة الاجتماعية.تم توسيع خط الإنتاج لدينا بشكل أكبر ولديه قدرة إمداد يومية كبيرة جدًا.مع التوسع التدريجي لتأثير علامة EANNE التجارية ، استوعبنا المزيد من المواهب المتميزة للعاملين الشباب وبنينا نظام إنتاج أكثر اكتمالا وتجربة خدمة ما بعد البيع.

 

في عام 2020 ، نواجه تحدي COVID-19.استجابت شركتنا بسرعة وتبرعت بالكثير من أقنعة الوجه المجانية التي يمكن التخلص منها للمواطنين للدفاع ضد هذا الوباء.يواجه العالم تهديدًا بنوع جديد من فيروس كورونا.مع شهادات CE و FDA وشهادات جودة ISO للأقنعة ، بدأنا في توسيع أعمالنا في الخارج.في مواجهة بيئة السوق المعقدة هذا العام ، كانت علامة EANNE التجارية دائمًا تفعل ما هو جيد في ضمان الجودة وتجربة العملاء.هذين الأمرين هما الأولوية القصوى دائمًا.

 

بصفتها مهمة للمواطنين ومسؤولية اجتماعية ، فإن EANNE معترف بها بشكل كبير من قبل الاقتصاد المحلي من خلال تعزيز تنمية العمالة الإقليمية والمستوى الصناعي.نحن نلتزم بأخلاقيات العمل ونؤمن بالثقة.

خدمة

خدمة ودعم ما قبل البيع

بناءً على المتطلبات الفنية للعميل وظروف العملية الحالية ، بعد الوصول الكامل إلى الفوائد التقنية والاقتصادية والبيئية للعملاء وتعظيمها ، نقوم بتحسين تصميمنا للحصول على موافقة العميل.أي شيء يحتاجه العميل - بما في ذلك مواد المنتجات والحجم واللون وحجم الكرتون وصندوق البيع بالتجزئة. يمكن أن تخبرنا مباشرة ، يمكننا مناقشة ما إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا.سيتم حساب التكلفة الإجمالية معًا.

 

الخدمة والدعم أثناء البيع

يمكن تقديم معلومات جدول التصنيع التفصيلي بشكل دوري كطلبات لإعلام العميل بالتقدم والفحص وفقًا للمعلومات المؤكدة.

 

خدمة ما بعد البيع

من غير المعتاد حقًا تلقي رسائل شكوى من عملائنا.أريد أن يطمئن عملاؤنا إلى أننا سنتعامل مع جميع حالات الشكوى بطريقة صارمة ونقدم حلاً مرضيًا يفوق توقعاتك.

 

أيضًا ، سيتم إجراء تحقيق لتحديد السبب الجذري لمشاكل جودة المنتج وتنفيذ الإجراءات الوقائية اللازمة لمنع حدوثها مرة أخرى.توقع مكالمة أو بريد إلكتروني للتعليقات منا في غضون يومين.

 

يحدد نظام الخدمة الخاص بنا عوائد العملاء بشكل منتظم واستطلاع رضا العملاء لتحسين العمل في المستقبل

 

يمكن أن يضمن التواصل الفوري مع Skype / Whatsapp / Wechat أو الدعم عبر الهاتف أن يصل العميل إلينا في حالة وجود أي مشكلة في المنتجات

الصين Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0الصين Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 1

 

 
لدينا فريق
يتألف فريقنا من 103 أعضاء - لدينا فريق إداري وفريق مبيعات ومهندسين وعامل إنتاج وموظفي مراقبة الجودة ومكتب المالية والمحاسبة وموظفي إدارة المستودعات وفريق الخدمات اللوجستية. الفريق بأكمله ديناميكي ومتفاني للغاية. 76٪ من الأعضاء تلقوا تعليمًا عاليًا. هناك أشخاص محترفون للغاية في كفاءة إنتاج المنتجات ونظام المحاسبة المالية وإدارة المستودعات الحديثة ومصمم صفحات الموقع. نجتمع معًا لتطوير منتجات ذات إمكانات سوقية أكبر. جعل عملائنا يتمتعون بتجربة أفضل للمستهلكين وتقديم خدمات لوجستية أسرع. ينمو أعضاء فريقنا بسرعة مع الشركة نحن ملتزمون أيضًا بتوفير المزيد من القيمة للعملاء.
الصين Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 0
 
الصين Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. ملف الشركة 1

Contact Us
Jeffrey John

Phone Number : 18771139915

WhatsApp : +8618771139915

Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd.

EANNE TAKE CARE OF HEALTHY BREATHING

  • Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd.
Main Market: Southeast Asia, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer
Brands EANNE No. of Employees 50~100
Annual Sales 20000000-50000000 Year Established 2015
Export p.c 60% - 70%
Introduction

Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2015.

We specialize in the manufacture and sale of non-woven products.

Our factory has 1800 square meters of production workshop of 100000 level dust-free workshop,20 plane mask production lines and 10 folding mask production lines.

Main products include adult disposable mask、surgical face mask、KN95 folding mask and kids disposable mask、kids KN95 folding mask.

We can produce disposable face mask 1 million pcs per day and KN95 folding mask 100000 pcs per day.

Welcome customers to visit the company for reference and inspection

 

China Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 0China Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 1China Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 2China Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 3China Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 4China Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 5China Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 6China Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 7

History
Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. was established on December 25, 2015, mainly engaged in protective masks, non-woven products, and labour insurance products. We have established a very complete procurement system and warehouse management system, and sell in China through mainstream e-commerce websites. Our chairman, Mr Liu led 20 young and energetic employees to achieved very optimistic sales in this year.

 

In 2016, we have 5 flat mask production lines and 1,000 square meters of dust-free workshops, formed our own R&D team, and technical team, and planned to establish our own mask brand-EANNE. Provide inventory assurance for our own sales on e-commerce business websites(including the Taobao,TianMao,PingDuoDuo B2C websites in China).

 

In 2017, we continued to expand our online sales business and factories. The quality of our products has been recognized by more and more consumers. The integration of production and online selling makes our products more competitive. There are many retailer,pharmacies,wholesalers and supermarkets Started contacting us and asked to sell our branded products in their stores.

 

In 2018, we took advantage of this opportunity to carry out the offline business. The factory strictly controlled the quality of the products, and we and our distributors were established a mutually beneficial and win-win relationship. we have sold our products on More e-commerce websites, and distribution channels have covered online and retail store.

 

In 2019, we improved our management skills, do better on customer satisfaction, and participate in more social service activities. Our production line has been further expanded and has a very considerable daily supply capacity. With the gradual expansion of the influence of the EANNE brand, we have absorbed more outstanding talents young worker and built a more complete production system and after-sale service experience.

 

In 2020, we are facing the challenge of COVID-19. our company responded quickly and donated a lot of free disposable face masks to the citizens to defend against this epidemic. The world is facing the threat of a new type of coronavirus. With the CE and FDA certificates and ISO quality certifications for masks, we have begun to expand our business overseas. Faced with a complex market environment this year, EANNE brand has always been doing what it is good at, quality assurance and customer experience. those two things are always the top priority.

 

As a corporate citizen mission and social responsibility, EANNE is highly recognized by local economic through promoting the development of regional employment and industrial level. We comply with business ethics and believe in trustworthiness.

Service

Pre-sales Service & Support

Based on customer’s technical requirements and existing process conditions, after fully accessing and maximizing customers’ technical, economic and environmental benefits, we optimize our design to get customer’s approval. anything customer need,including the products material, size, colour, carton size and the retail box.can direct tell us, we can discuss if it's doable. the total cost will calculate together.

 

Service & Support During Sales

Detail manufacture schedule information can be provided periodically as requests as to make customer know the progress and inspect as per the confirmed INFO.

 

After-sales Service

It's really unusual to receive complaint letters from our customers. I want our customers to rest assured that we will handle all the complaint case in a strict manner and provide a satisfactory solution that will exceed your expectations.

 

Also, an investigation will be carried out to determine the root cause of the product quality problems and implement the necessary safeguards to prevent them from happening again. Expect a call or feedback email from us within 2 days.

 

Our service system sets regular customer returns and satisfaction survey to improve future work.

 

Instant communication with skype/Whatsapp/Wechat or telephone support can ensure a customer to reach us in case any problem with the products

China Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 0China Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 1

 

 
Our Team
Our team include 103 members,we have management team, sales team, engineers and production worker, quality control staff and finance and accounting office, warehouse management staff and logistics service team. The whole team is very dynamic and dedicated. 76% of the members have received higher education. There are very professional people in the efficiency of product production, financial accounting system, modern warehouse management, and website page designer. We gather together to develop products with more market potential. make our consumers have a better consumer experience and provide faster logistics services. Our team members are growing rapidly with the company,We are also committed to creating more value for customers.
China Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 0
 
China Guangdong Yian Technology Co., Ltd. company profile 1